February 12, 2015: Not Anymore.

Rowan: Mama! Where are you!

Me: In here buddy. What’s up?

Rowan: I comin’ to talk to you!

Me: Aww! Well hi! I love to talk to you!

Joel (from the other room): Rowan! Where are you? What are you doing?

Rowan: I TALKIN’ TO MAMA!

Joel: Why?

Me: Jeeze Joel, does he need a reason? Maybe he just likes talking to his mom.

Rowan: Dada is buying flowers!

Me: What? He’s buying you flowers?

Rowan: No, not me! I a boy!

Me: Oh, he’s buying…me flowers?

Rowan: Yeah! (Whispers) It’s a swecwet!

Leave a Reply

