November 27, 2014: Happy Thanksgiving!

I was making food for Thanksgiving and Rowan wandered in asking for a snack. I offered him a spoonful of mashed potatoes, completely forgetting that he doesn’t like them. He takes a big mouthful and then freezes.

Rowan: Uhhhgh. I don’t yike deese. I don’t.

Me: Ok, ok! Don’t throw up. I forgot you don’t like them. Just spit them out! I’ll get you some apple juice.

Rowan: (After drinking for a long time.). Ugh. Dose are NOT marshmallows.

IMG_1157.JPG

One thought on “November 27, 2014: Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

