March 15, 2014: Every cloud has one…I guess.

     We have been working on potty training at our house, and it’s not going so well.

Lucy: Eeeewwww!!! I just slipped in a puddle of Rowan’s pee!

Me: Oh no, Rowan did you have an accident? Oh, I’m sorry Goose.

Lucy: (close to tears) Oh that is so gross. Now I have to change my pants.

Me: I’m sorry kiddo, let me get this cleaned up and I’ll help you.

Lucy: (brightening) But! When I slipped I did the splits, and that was awesome!

Leave a Reply

