November 12, 2012: Kiss and tell.

Lucy: I had a really weird dream last night. I dreamed that a boy kissed me.

Joel: WHAT. Who was it?

Lucy: I don’t know really. Just that his name started with a D. But it wasn’t Dayton or Dillon.

Joel: Where did he kiss you?

Lucy: I don’t remember.

Joel: Well this is important. I need to know.

Lucy: But I don’t remember!

Me: Did he kiss you on the cheek?

Lucy: Yeah.

Joel: Humph. I don’t know about this kid. I’m going to need to meet him. Show him my gun collection.

Lucy: You don’t even have any of those.

Joel: I mean my knife collection.

Lucy: You mean your sock collection?

Leave a Reply

