June 2, 2012:  Get someone to tell you the truth in three easy steps!

Me: LUCY!!! Get your butt in here and bring something to wash the wall with!

Lucy: Why?

Me: Because you drew on the wall, why do you think?

Lucy: I didn’t draw on the wall!

Me:  What do you call this?

Lucy: Oh yeah.

Me:  Why did you draw on the wall?  What were you thinking?

Lucy: Well…it was an accident.  I didn’t mean to…

Me: No.  Nice try.

Lucy: Well I didn’t know I wasn’t supposed to…

Me: No.  Try again.

Lucy:…Ok.  I was being naughty.

Leave a Reply

